October 22, 2015

International Premier Tennis League’s Manila Leg

  • HOME
  • Event
  • International Premier Tennis League’s Manila Leg
  • The Manila leg of the star-studded International Premier Tennis League is set to kick off on December 6 until December 8 at the Mall of Asia Arena. Manila will play host to global tennis A-listers including Rafael Nadal, Nick Kyrgios, Serena Williams and Asia’s pride— Kei Nishikori.


    Serena Williams will lead the Philippines Mavericks together with Mark Philippoussis, Richard Gasquet, Jarmila Gajdosova, Borna Coric, Sabine Lisicki, Treat Huey, and Milos Raonic,

    While Rafael Nadal will lead the Indian Aces consisting of Agnieszka Radwanska, Sania Mirza, Gael Monfis, Rohan Bopanna, Fabrice Santoro, and Ivan Dodig.

    Fast rising star Nick Kyrgios will also be featured as he teams up with the Singapore Slammers together with Carlos Moya, Dustin Brown, Karolina Pliskova, Belinda Bencic, and Marcelo Melo.

    UAE Warriors will have Ana Ivanovic, Tomas Berdych, Kristina Mladenovic, Daniel Nestor, and Goran Ivanisevic.

    The newly formed Japan Warriors will also look to forge their reputation through the joint forces of Vasek Pospisil, Leander Paes, Daniela Hantuchova, Lucas Pouille, Kurumi Nara, and Marat Safin.

    The 3-day event will surely be a blast and cannot be missed by tennis fans. For more information and tickets please click here.

    Google Map: http://www.cosmo.ph/sex-relationships/dating-tips/11-social-media-habits-that-are-ruining-your-relationship?ref=featured
    You might also like...
    HAPPENING SOON: Craft Beer Fest 2024 at the Ayala Triangle Garden, May 3-4
    Save the Date: Fujikina MNL 2024, April 27-28
    JOIN NOW: The Landscape Festival 2024: Bonsai and Ikebana Exhibits, April 8-21
    JOIN NOW: BGC Light Festival 2024, April 6-14
    (EVENT) Thailand-Philippines Street Food Festival: A Celebration of Culture and Cuisine in Makati