November 29, 2016

COCA-COLA Christmas Concert

  • HOME
  • Event
  • COCA-COLA Christmas Concert
  • This December 3, share some ice-cold COCA-COLA with the people you want to thank this season while enjoying performances from James Reid, Nadine Lustre, Bailey May, Ylona Garcia, Rico Blanco, Sandwich, Gloc 9 Autotelic, Reese Lansangan, Gracenote, and Funk Avy. They have other special surprises waiting for you!


    Image grabbed from CocaColaPhilippines

    See you on December 3, 2:00 pm, at SM Mall of Asia Concert Grounds. Just post a photo with your “tagahatid-Pasko” with #TagahatidPasko at COKE and show it at the entrance to enter for free*. You might even win VIP passes!

    2:00 – Gates open
    4:00 – Gracenote
    5:00 – Autotelic
    6:00 – Reese
    7:00 – Callalily
    8:00 – Gloc 9
    9:00 – Sandwich
    10:00 – James Reid and Nadine Lustre
    11:00 – Rico Blanco
    12:00 – DJ Funk Avy
    * Below 7 years old are not allowed.

    How to get VIP passes:
    1. Participant must post a photo with their tagahatid-Pasko with a bottle of COCA-COLA on social media (Facebook, Twitter and/or Instagram)
    2. Participant’s entry should be posted publicly
    3. Participant must post using the hashtag #TagahatidPasko

    **Promo will run until November 29, 6PM and 30 lucky winners will be randomly chosen. Chosen winners each get two (2) VIP access and will be contacted through private message.

    Events Details:
    What: COCA-COLA Christmas Concert
    When: December 3, 2016; 2:00 pm – 11:59 pm (Saturday)
    Where: SM MOA Concert Grounds, Pasay City
    Ticket Price: Free


    Source:, CocaColaPhilippines

    Recent Comments
    What do you think about this article?
    ★★ ★★★ ★★★★ ★★★★★


    You might also like...
    NCCA Celebrates Filipino Food Month Through Online Food Symposium
    See Great Italian Movies at the 10th Moviemov Italian Film Festival
    Catch The Virtual Party of Japan Fiesta 2021
    Japan Fiesta 2021- New Year Releases Schedule of Events for January 18-24, 2021
    Metro Manila Film Festival 2020 to Stream Entries Online Starting December 25