December 26, 2016

Complete List of International Airlines flying to Philippines

  • HOME
  • Tips & Guides
  • Complete List of International Airlines flying to Philippines
  • Boracay, Puerto Princesa Underground River, Banaue Rice Terraces, Intramuros… do these beautiful destinations urge you to book a flight to the Philippines? This 2017 is the perfect time to visit Philippines and see more of the country’s most-traveled spots! Get those backpacks ready and book a flight now! Here is a list of International Airlines flying to Philippines from all over the world:

    airplane

    Image grabbed from huffingtonpost.com

    NAME WEBSITE PHONE
     Cathay Pacific Airways  http://www.cathaypacific.ph/ 1-800-8739-5117 (Globe) or 1-800-1441-1011 (Smart/PLDT)
    Emirates Airline  http://www.emirates.com/ph/english/ (02) 858-5300
     Qatar Airways http://www.qatarairways.com/ph/en/homepage.page (02) 519 1888
    Singapore Airlines http://www.singaporeair.com/ (+63 2) 756 8888
     KLM Royal Dutch Airlines http://www.klm.com/home/ph/en (02) 588 6900
     Etihad Airways http://www.etihad.com/  63 2 838 4423
     Turkish Airlines  http://www.turkishairlines.com/ (02) 864 0600/894 5416
    All Nippon Airways (ANA) http://www.ana.co.jp/ 2-553-8000
    Thai Airways International http://www.thaiairways.com/ (02) 580-8424
    Korean Air https://www.koreanair.com/global/en.html (02) 812-8721
    EVA Airways http://www.evaair.com/ +63-2-7531380 ~ 82
    Malaysia Airlines http://www.malaysiaairlines.com/ (02) 887-3215, (+63 2) 889-2347, (+63 2) 843-6674
    Asiana Airlines http://us.flyasiana.com/C/en/main.do (02) 793-6888, (02) 793-6868
    Japan Airlines (JAL) http://www.ph.jal.com/phl/en/ (02) 403-2763
    Saudia Airlines http://www.saudiairlines.com/portal/site/saudia/template.WELCOME (02) 896-3046 to 49
    Air China www.airchina.com 0063-2-8085777 0063-2-8086777 00.800.86.100.999
    Oman Air http://www.omanair.com/en/ +63 (02) 8329986, +63 (02) 8329985
    China Southern Airlines http://global.csair.com/ (02) 354-1888, (02) 524-3526
    Gulf Air https://www.gulfair.com (02) 869-7599
    Delta http://www.delta.com/ (02) 841-9800
    Kuwait Airways https://www.kuwaitairways.com/ (+63 2) 817-6376, (+63 2) 818-2499, (+63 2) 817-2662, (+63 2) 817-2633, (+63 2) 817-2795, (+63 2) 817-2778
    Qantas Airways http://www.qantas.com/ 63 2 812 0607
    China Eastern http://ph.ceair.com/ (02) 551 5212
    Royal Brunei Airlines https://www.flyroyalbrunei.com 632 – 864 0801/02/03/04/05
    Ethiopian Airlines http://www.ethiopianairlines.com/ 522-4869 (Manila) or 848-0978 (Makati) 1-800-111-02072 (Toll Free number)
    Garuda Indonesia https://www.garuda-indonesia.com/ (632) 400 5978 to 79
    Vietnam Airlines https://www.vietnamairlines.com  (02) 528 5854

     

               
               
    Recent Comments
    What do you think about this article?
    ★★ ★★★ ★★★★ ★★★★★

    *

    You might also like...
    A Guide to Car Towing in the Philippines
    January 29, 2019
    Guide: Car Rental Services in the Philippines
    January 24, 2019
    A Guide to Biking Around the Metro
    January 22, 2019
    What You Need to Know About Zero-Waste Month in the PH
    January 04, 2019
    Expats Guide to Valid IDs in the Philippines
    December 07, 2018